he knows my name

verse 1:

i have a maker
he formed my heart
before even time began
my life was in his hands

chorus :

he knows my name
he knows my every thought
he sees each tear that falls
and hears me when i call

verse 2:

i have a father
he calls me his own
he’ll never leave me
no matter where i go

(israel houghton)

 

everytime i want to be perfect for Him, but most of the time i fail. in my weakness and failure, i feel intimidated. i feel that i’m a loser. but His love is always there for me. His tender love and certain mercy always comfort me. He is my everlasting hope and never disappoint me.

in gentleness He always teaches me how to rise up and get back to His track. He never leave me. He always encourages  me. His love is for eternity and never fails..

thank You for this love, Lord..

So let’s do it–full of belief, confident that we’re presentable inside and out. Let’s keep a firm grip on the promises that keep us going. He always keeps his word. 
(Hebrews 10:22-23)

So let’s do it–full of belief, confident that we’re presentable inside and out. Let’s keep a firm grip on the promises that keep us going. He always keeps his word. (Hebrews 10:22-23, The Message)

God’s gifts and God’s call are under full warranty–never canceled, never rescinded. (Romans 11:29, The Message)

Leave a Reply

